Lemonymix (Signed)
Lemonymix (Signed)

Lemonymix (Signed)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

The companion CD to Lemonymous, Lemonymix features rarities, alternate takes and acoustic renditions of most of the songs from Lemonymous, with a couple special surprises thrown in! It comes in a full color jacket. 

Comes signed by Ender Bowen, with the shrink-wrap removed.


  1. Hide And Seek (Alternate Lemonymix)
  2. Manipulation Under Stress (Alernate Lemonymix)
  3. March of Thieves (Original Intent Lemonymix)
  4. Like A Dream (Acoustic Lemonymix)
  5. My Girl, My Love, Let's Kiss (Acoustic Lemonymix)
  6. Goodbye (Manipulation Embryonic Lemonymix)
  7. So Can't I (Alternate Lemonymix)
  8. Autumn (Alternate Lemonymix)
  9. Fate (Alternate Lemonymix)
  10. Alive (Acoustic Lemonymix)
  11. Reverse Psychology  (Alternate Lemonymix)
  12. Another Moment

IMPORTANT: For any personalization requests, please make sure you specify the details in the "Add a note to your order" box on the Cart page.